Update

The UTSA Institute for Economic Development is open for business.
Each of our small business service centers are available to you during this difficult and unexpected time.
One-on-one confidential consulting will continue. We are available to assist you by email, phone, or video conference.
Some traditional classroom-based training/events will be available electronically.
For SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loan information, go directly to www.sba.gov/disaster

Pre Header

Contact Us

Manufacturing

Success Stories

Contact Us

MBDA Business Center San Antonio

Orestes Hubbard
Director
210.458.2488
Orestes.Hubbard@utsa.edu

Jacqueline Jackson
Sr. Business Development Specialist
210.458.2483
Jacqueline.Jackson@utsa.edu

David Perry
Business Development Specialist
210.458.2736
David.Perry@utsa.edu

Jennifer Mort
Administrative Associate
210.458.2480
Jennifer.Mort@utsa.edu

Advanced Manufacturing Center

Javid Hajvaziri
Program Director
210.458.3269
Javid.Hajvaziri@utsa.edu

Lucinda Vela
Sr. Business Development Specialist
210.458.2021
Lucinda.Vela@utsa.edu

Export Center

Alberto Rodriguez-Baez
Program Director
210.458.2473
Alberto.RodriguezBaez@utsa.edu

Edgar Alarcon
International Business Development Specialist
210.458.2489
Edgar.Alarcon@utsa.edu

If you have any questions or comments we’d love to hear from you.
Use the form below to send an email to us.