Pre Header

Contact Us

Manufacturing

Success Stories

Contact Us

MBDA Business Center San Antonio

Orestes Hubbard
Director
210.458.2488
Orestes.Hubbard@utsa.edu

Jacqueline Jackson
Sr. Business Development Specialist
210.458.2483
Jacqueline.Jackson@utsa.edu

Jennifer Mort
Administrative Associate
210.458.2480
Jennifer.Mort@utsa.edu

Lisa Chavez
Sr. Business Development Specialist
210.458.2485
Ann.Chavez@utsa.edu

Advanced Manufacturing Center

Henry Rodriguez
Advanced Manufacturing Project Manager
210.458.2021
Henry.Rodriguez@utsa.edu

Javid Hajvaziri
Sr. Business Development Specialist
210.458.3269
Javid.Hajvaziri@utsa.edu

Export Center

Alberto Rodriguez-Baez
Sr. Export Project Manager
210.458.2473
Alberto.RodriguezBaez@utsa.edu

David Leister
Sr. Business Development Specialist
210.458.2483
David.Leister@utsa.edu

If you have any questions or comments we’d love to hear from you.
Use the form below to send an email to us.